REDEFINE YOUR IP STRATEGY

08 - 09 NOVEMBER 2021 | VIRTUAL SUMMIT


Attendees

 150+

Speakers

 30+

Sessions

 30+

Networking

  7+ hours

CONFERENCE TIMINGS

09:00 EST
Detroit
15:00 CET
Berlin
18:00 GST
Dubai

The Auto IP & Legal USA Summit is the meeting place for the Automotive Legal, IP, Patent, Litigation, Brand Protection and Trademark community. The format has been specially curated to enable you to get the latest developments, advancements, and insight in the most innovative, interactive and inspiring way. Covering all the key topics that are at the heart of IP, the conference will provide a total and complete insight into the latest developments in the Automotive Legal and IP space.

SPEAKERS

MAGDALENA JABLONSKI
Director IP
Robert Bosch LLC

SABRINA STRASSBURGER
Legal Counsel
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Italy S.p.A.-Stellantis NV

SAM WILEY
Connected Innovation Intelligence Evangelist 
PatSnap

MATTHEW J. SCHMIDT
Vice President
Reising Ethington PC

ERIC ROGERS
IP Counsel and Business Development Leader
AGC Automotive

ANTUN PEAKOVIC
Director IP Americas

Schaeffler Group USA Inc.

TODD PLEINESS
Senior IP Counsel
MAHLE International GmbH

DALPREET SALUJA
Lead Counsel, Products & Technology Transactions

Cruise